1. CEH (Certified Ethical Hacker)por EC-Council
  2. CGEIT (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) por ISACA.
  3. CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) por ISACA.
  4. CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) por (ISC)².
  5. CSSLP (Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional) por (ISC)².
  6. CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor) por ISACA.
  7. ISO/IEC 27001 Lead Auditor por BSI (British Standard Institution).
  8. SBCI (Specialist of Business Continuity Institute) por BCI (Business Continuity Institute).
  9. ISO/IEC 27001 Instructor por BSI (British Standard Institution).
  10. BS 25999 Lead Auditor por el BSI (British Standard Institution).
  11. Expert Implementation ISO/IEC 27001 por Applus y Aenor.
  12. ITIL Service Management por OGC (Office of Government Commerce).
  13. CompTIA Network+ por CompTIA
  14. CompTIA Security+ por CompTIA
  15. CompTIA Linux+ por CompTIA
  16. MCSA +Security: Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator y CompTIA Security+
  17. MCSD Microsoft Certified Solution Developer
  18. MCDBA Microsoft Database administrator
  19. CHFI (Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator) por EC-Council
  20. ECSP (EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer) por EC-Council.
  21. CEH/CHFI/ECSP Instructor (EC-Council Official Instructor) por EC-Council
  22. GSEC (GIAC Security Essentials)por GIAC
  23. GCIH (GIAC Certified Incident Handler) por GIAC
  24. GCIA (GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst) por GIAC
  25. OPST (OSSTMM Professional Security Tester) por ISECOM
  26. OPSA (OSSTMM Professional Security Analyst) por ISECOM
  27. OPST/A Trainer (OSSTMM Professional Security Trainer) por ISECOM